Eradose's art

Discuss/post fan stuff (images, fictions, games...)

Eradose's art

Postby Eradose » Tue Mar 11, 2008 9:19 pm

If you don't know yet, yes I am an artist. I have very little (if any) PS related artwork. But, after I finish a few, I'll post them here. As well as some of my other works, and perhaps links to some of my fanfiction projects.

Until then, here's a preview of what I'm working on now.

Also, you can check out my other works on http://eradose.deviantart.com or http://eradose.sheezyart.com
Tell my tale to those who ask it. Tell it truly, the evil deeds along with the good, and let me be judged accordingly. The rest... is silence.
~Dinobot
Eradose
Locusta
Locusta

Postby Black Waltz 0 » Wed Mar 12, 2008 7:13 am

Awesome looking Rika. :shock:
Check out my PS fanfics here!
The Phantasy Star fandom's resident yaoi manaic...
Black Waltz 0
Scorpius
Scorpius

Location: On a rocket hurtling through space at the speed of light.

Postby Abominae » Wed Mar 12, 2008 5:14 pm

You're really good. Still, you should work on proportions a little more. Don't worry... you're probably better than I am with a pencil anyway.
Abominae

Postby Surei Uorushu » Thu Mar 13, 2008 12:13 am

Boobs are way too huge, but other than that I love it! I wanna see the final piece.
When you think you're finally alone, you're not.
Surei Uorushu
Blastoid
Blastoid

Postby Eradose » Thu Mar 13, 2008 3:36 am

Yeah, I know I have a few problems with my art still. I noticed that I messed up her legs while I was coloring. I also have problems drawing hands. And male characters are also a bit of a challenge due to getting muscle tone just right. As for her chest size, well, I was kind of guessing on that. I can't always get it just right.

Well, here's the finished product.

Rika as X-23