Phantasy Star 4 Remake

Discuss/post fan stuff (images, fictions, games...)

Postby Dorrinal » Wed Dec 12, 2007 8:33 pm

Good grief, yes, I hate that. I never imagined any of the Phantasy Star characters shouting the weird technique names. But having to make the sounds to invoke the spell is very amusing.
User avatar
Dorrinal
Blastoid
Blastoid
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 7:13 pm
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah

Postby Dima.PSIV.Fan » Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:33 am

Any updates on this? Because I wish to play a PS IV remake some day (my big wish!). I really, really, really want it :(

The shown stuff looks amazing, and the game could be fantastic.


:)
~ Phantasy Star IV ~
User avatar
Dima.PSIV.Fan
Xanafalgue
Xanafalgue
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2008 1:48 pm
Location: Motavia

Postby Sabio » Thu Feb 21, 2008 1:58 pm

Sory for the long time whitout any updates. Wonrking on scripts right now. maybe next month a have some news.
See my PS4 remix site!

http://ps4remix.blogspot.com/
Sabio
Xanafalgue
Xanafalgue
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Nov 07, 2007 11:44 am

Postby neosildrake » Tue Mar 04, 2008 8:46 am

Nice pics. The statue of Lubetz should be taller/bigger. It looks so small compared to the rest of the inventory.
neosildrake
Xanafalgue
Xanafalgue
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2008 9:50 pm

Postby Missagh » Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:13 am

Sabio, any more progress you would like to share?

Im hoping that one day we will be able to play this PS IV remix! ;)
-- Missagh Alami, webmaster of Phantasy Star Cave.
User avatar
Missagh
The Administrator
The Administrator
 
Posts: 1170
Joined: Mon Jan 02, 2006 3:16 am
Location: Sweden and UK

Postby Dima.PSIV.Fan » Fri May 23, 2008 12:05 pm

Any updates? :)
~ Phantasy Star IV ~
User avatar
Dima.PSIV.Fan
Xanafalgue
Xanafalgue
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2008 1:48 pm
Location: Motavia

Postby Zucca » Sun Oct 05, 2008 10:25 pm

WHOAMAMA! Really cool graphics.
I really like to see this game running on my computer!
User avatar
Zucca
Neifirst
Neifirst
 
Posts: 1898
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 7:06 pm
Location: KUUSANKOSKI, Finland

Postby Heroic_Chaz » Mon Oct 06, 2008 5:40 pm

One of my friends over the net made really cool 3D images of Chaz, rolf, Rika, and Noah a long while back. Really random, from different games, but actually pretty cool!

If only I could get back in touch with him...
I wonder what people will see in the final days?
User avatar
Heroic_Chaz
Scorpius
Scorpius
 
Posts: 460
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:36 pm
Location: Cockeysville, MD

Postby Jeric Hikari » Sat Dec 20, 2008 5:12 am

Having this either on the DS or Dreamcast would be Epic Win for me.

However if its an RPGXP thing, that would give me an excuse to look at the program.
Jeric Hikari
Xanafalgue
Xanafalgue
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2007 4:10 pm

Previous

Return to Fan stuff

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron