Not very new...

New here? Introduce yourself to the community!

Not very new...

Postby SkymanDr » Tue Feb 10, 2004 11:56 am

...at least not to PS-message boards in the whole. I have been lurking the PSDB for all to many years, and I've been visiting here for quite some time.<p>Who am I? Amon other things: A physics student, a capoeirsta, a manga reader and a PS-phan. <p>i'm notorious for lurking so even if I don't say much don' let your guard down; I AM watching you! :D
SkymanDr

Not very new...

Postby Monocromatico » Tue Feb 10, 2004 12:17 pm

A capoeirista? Where are you from?
Monocromatico

Not very new...

Postby SkymanDr » Tue Feb 10, 2004 5:30 pm

Ah! So your from Brazil? A capoeirista yourself perhaps?<br>Nice to meet you!<p>I'm studying in Gothenburg, Sweden, and that is also where our Capoeira Academy is situated.
SkymanDr

Not very new...

Postby Monocromatico » Tue Feb 10, 2004 9:57 pm

My sister was a capoeirista (and gymnast, and judo fighter, and swimmer, and etc.). I´m too heavy for those kind of things :^P<p>Although they say I have enough elasticity to be one :^P
Monocromatico

Not very new...

Postby Redeemer » Wed Feb 11, 2004 3:22 am

While I am not an athlete, I am more of a weapons designer. Do not doubt me either. Know of anyone else at the age of 14 that can turn a simple BB rifle into something more lethal and more efficient than a .50 caliber rifle? or how bout the schematics to a working nuclear bomb and also know how to develop a crude, but working one? As for Physics I am already taking it in 9th grade, then again thats not saying much, considering this is in a public highschool. i believe ive seen you before. Welcome Back, and just to inform you if you know of Valis Warrior from the previous forum, I have undergone a name change(if you havent bother to read my thread but I believce you have) And just think all this blabbering is the work of fatigue %)
Redeemer

Not very new...

Postby SkymanDr » Wed Feb 11, 2004 9:56 am